You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Achiever Congress 2018: Chatri Sityodtong

in #life6 years ago

From day one I know you, you are already on fire man! So do you know now what I saw in you? :)

Even on fire can be put off easily by CO2 (negativity), you'll need more and more O2 (positivity) to keep you burning bright. BUT don't get your ass burned when you flame overwhelmingly (over confident).
You know haters gonna hate!

Anyway I will help you "jia you" if you know what I mean

Sort:  

I will always remember the 4 Steem :)

Appreciate it sean! YES! Always supporting me, i will fight super hard to inspire more people & give as much value as I can!

I really really like your attitude :) there's always ups and downs in achieving your goals, but let's not let it put your fire off