Morning Routine Of An Entrepreneurs

in #life6 years ago

Morning Routine Of An Entrepreneurs.png

This article is for online entrepreneurs and let me just lay a bass line up for you guys. who don't know me right. so I want to share my morning routine with you guys want to lay this out first well. I I'm just sharing with you my results were matched my business to kind of give you a baseline to get your brain think it up a little bit. what you guys think I do in my business and for growing my online presence. so I have a steemit blog that you're probably on right now called searchnew ok in here's the thing about this blog called searchnew. I've been putting out content for almost one or half month now.

How long do you think in my morning routine when I wake up all by the way and I still work a full time job alright. so I grow my business part time on the side and I still have a full time job. so now that is the baseline with that knowledge. How long do you guys think I spend on my business as part of my routine in the morning every day. so you guys leave a comment down below how long do you think I spent all right give you some options if you don't want to just get right. Less than ten minutes less than half an hour or less than one hour. so take just a second with what I've told you and go down below take a guess how long do you think that I spend on my business and my you blockchain Technology in everything that I do it right. Zero I spend no time on business in the mornings right and that is because I have a quit full time job. so here's the thing I'm sure this articleabout my morning routine with you guys. As someone who I believe which I would consider a successful online entrepreneur right now. I'm going to trading that is I rocketing so I just wanted to share this article.

So hopefully you guys can relate with me because I know that the majority of people out there don't just do online marketing and online business all right. The law didn't You're trying to grow Crypto Trading or you're trying to growing online business. So I want to share my morning team with you guys to hopefully can relate to hate this guy can do this in a gross successful channeling gross excess business. I can do it you so that's why I'm sharing my morning routine that you got so here's what I do right. I wake up in the morning and I I'm just like anybody else. I wake up I brush my teeth I took my work uniform on I go to work and that's it I mean I don't do anything special I got my lunch. I got my coffee in the morning and I hit the road and I'm off to work ok there's nothing special about my business now.About my morning routine one thing that I wanted to share with you guys just as personal this is just me. I don't know why I've always been this way. I like having a nice neat that all right now actually right now at the time.

I hate making the bet I it's just something I like to eat. But I love the way a nice clean made bad lucks in even more. so I love getting into and made bed at night. so here's the cool thing is yes. I make the bed. Here as on the way right I actually leave the do not disturb almost all the time. I don't know why that's just the way I am I meeting room myself and then every once in a while comedically but when I'm at home I wake up. But you guys are just wanted to share that that is my morning routine. I don't do anything special in the morning I have for a period of time probably about a week I got up for work ahead of time to meditate in the mornings and I would meditate between fifteen minutes and half an hour that lasted about a week and I found that my meditation time in the mornings just doesn't really do me any good. Because I'm so tired I'm actually finding myself trying to stay awake during my meditation because I get so relaxed that I'm I'm just falling right back sleep anyways and it's it's hard for me to meditate learn any.

So yes that's my morning routine alright I've been able to part time hustle my business after work every single day and here's the thing you guys. You know when I do go full time with my business and I don't have to go to a job anymore. I've got my business to the point where my job is it's kind of optional I don't as far as the income goes I don't rely on that income anymore I don't need that income is just a bonus but here's the cool thing is that when I do decide to do my business full time. I can then create a morning routine that I love all right and it's gonna consist of things. I know that I need in my life in the morning like reading in the morning I that's something I've always wanted to do is to get up hydrate. Maybe even do some physical fitness first thing in the morning. In just a few things that I've always wanted to do but having a job and having to wake up early in the morning and then on top of that wake up even earlier just to give you guys some perspective. why I don't do this is because I wake up in the five o'clock hour anyways for work. so if I wanted to wake up even earlier to create my own morning routine. I would have to wake up at like four AM and I'm just not willing to do that I'll be completely honest with you. I'm not willing to do that and some people would say well if you're not sure that's what you gotta do that's no that's not true. I've proved that you can still create a successful business being a night owl and that's what I do you guys as I come home from work. I work my business and a lot of times I've had late nights that go into the ATM in I have to turn right around and go back to work the next morning. so that much more I know I'm more productive at night than I am in the morning. so I would much rather stay up later for a couple of hours and I know I'll get more done then wake up one and a half hours earlier in the morning. I just don't have the energy in the morning like I do at night. so I know it was the best decision for me and my business to stay up later and hustle and grind. which I still do to this day a lot of times I still will go to bed later than is ideal. so that is that's my morning routine you guys nothing special unlike anyone else out there who wanted to create a business on the side I've been able to do that without having to wake up early like a lot of people tell you. you have to do is just not true. I'm proof that I'm a normal person.

Thank You

Sort:  

Great.... I m also handling 2 businesses any tips ??

Enjoy your life and i,ll wish you success your business

#searchnew What is your morning routines?

Read my article bro 2nd time

The best part of routine that I liked most is meditation. Believe me, it helps a lot. I meditate every morning and evening

Welcome to Steem, @searchnew!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3194 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

knowledge full post bro, thanks for sharing such a nice imformation

Yes very right , a common man do the uncommon thing with time management ,most of us think that only very special people have the business kind of thing , just because we have the power of imagine the things without knowing the truth behind it and trust most of the time on people talk.

#swarchnew do you wake up early ?

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G