How To Use Your Subconscious Mind To Remove Fear

in #life7 years ago

fear-08.jpg

Ones I was invited to speak on stages I was panic-stricken at the thought of speaking for a thousand people. So I did not accept the invited it was very hard to do that on that time but my fear was stronger. I decided to overcame my fear and I like to share How I overcame my fear.

For several nights I sat down in an armchair for about five minutes and say to myself slowly, and positively, I am going to master this fear. I am overcoming it now. I speak with poise and confidence. I am relaxed and at ease. I operated a definite law of mind and overcame my fear.

Here I share more info what help me and hope can help you?

The subconscious mind is amenable to suggestion and is controlled by suggestion. When you still your mind and relax, the thoughts of your conscious mind sink down into the subconscious through a process similar to osmosis, whereby fluids separated by a porous membrane intermingle. As these positive seeds, or thoughts, sink into the subconscious area, they grow after their kind, and your become poised, serene, and calm.

Man’s Greatest Enemy.

It is said that fear is man’s greatest enemy. Fear is behind failure, sickness, and poor human Relations. Millions of people are afraid of the past, the future, old age, insanity, and death. Fear is a thought in your mind, and you are afraid of your own thoughts. A little boy can be paralyzed with fear when he told there is a boogieman under his bed that is going to take him away. When his father turns on the light and shows him there is no boogieman, he is freed from fear. The fear in the mind of the boy was as real is there really was a boogie man there, He was healed of a false thought in his mind. The thing he feared did not exist. Likewise, most of your fears have no reality. They are merely a conglomeration of sinister shadows and shadows have no reality.

leaving-your-fears-insecurities-behind.jpg

Do The Thing You Fear.

Ralph Waldo Emerson, philosopher and poet, said, Do the thing you are afraid to do, and the death of fear is certain. The way I overcame it was to stand before the audience, do the thing I was afraid to do, and the death of fear was certain. When you affirm positively that you are going to master your fears, and you come to a definite decision in your conscious mind, you release the power of the subconscious, which flows in response to the nature of your thought.

Banishing Stage Fright.

A young lady was invited to an audition. She had been looking forward to the interview. However, on three previous occasions, she had failed miserably due to stage fright. She possessed a very good voice, but she was certain that when the time came for her to sing, she would be seized with stage fright. The subconscious mind takes your fears as a request, proceeds to manifest them, and brings them into your experience. On three previous auditions she sang wrong notes and she finally broke down and cried. The cause, as previously outlined, was an involuntary autosuggestion i.e., a silent fear thought emotionalized and subjectified. She overcame it by the following Technique three times a day she isolated herself in a room. She sat down comfortably in an armchair, relaxed her body, and closed her eyes, She stilled her mind and body to the best of her ability. Physical Inertia favors passivity and renders the mind more receptive to suggestion. She contracted the fear suggestion by its converse, saving to herself, I sing beautifully. I am poised, serene, confident, and calm. She repeated the words slowly, quietly, and with feeling from five to ten times at each sitting. She had three such sittings every day and one immediately prior to sleep at night. At the end of a week she was completely poised and confident, and gave a definitely outstanding audition. Carry out the above procedure, and the death of fear is certain. 

Thank you for reading this hope i have done a good job. More will come so follow me and upvote 👍