What is the goal of our life a description by my Think and that is limited!

in #life6 years ago

images (5).jpeg

I don't know what i want to know.

One day i was thinking deep about my life my goal but all is about my growth.

And what happened when i will reach there.

I was thinking about the goal of my life and that is only a fiction because

The answer of because is if i will get a latest facilities of this world.

After That i will get a fear also and that is
How i will safe it.

Because many people trying to overtake me.

If somebody else cross me after that

I will try to cross him because he is above me.

If Someone went away from me

No problem
But
I try again to overtake him

According to me, this is not the purpose of life.

Then what is the purpose of life

If you know, please tell me

Because

I am in critical confusion.

Thanks

images (4).jpeg

Sort:  

This post has received a 16.61 % upvote from @whatsup thanks to: @secretcrypto.