Finland Tops World's Happiest Countries @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

finland idealistic.png

  1. Finland
  2. Norway
  3. Denmark
  4. Iceland
  5. Switzerland
  6. Netherlands
  7. Canada
  8. New Zealand
  9. Sweden
  10. Australia

Source: www.usatoday.com

upvotefollowresteem.gif

I love following my followers @senseicat

Sort:  

I'm from Austria and I'm unhappy about this list!

WE ARE IN A GOOD 6TH PLACE, SO THERE IS ALWAYS ROOM FOR INPROVEMENT

Congratulations Netherlands @thekrimp

Postingan yang bagus dan menarik dengan pemandangan yang indah

a very beautiful place, I dream very much to be able to visit such a beautiful place even if only in a dream

And why are these countries happy? my country I think it would be the least happy

I am very sorry to hear that.

Ha, it seems that cold raises the spirits. :-)
Happy to be in 6th place.

Saya juga suka kesana tapi saya tidak bisa pergi kesana.

Finnish people are always peaceful and calm. When you have enough peace, you will always be happy. Great post though! Thanks for sharing.

Couldn't find out my country's name but I think in the sooner time , my country will enlist there !! Btw I'm happy :)..

i visited most of the countries you've mentioned but didn't felt they happiness hmmm dnk how they make this ranking , i think that germany for example have more grounds for happiness, but its mine opinion
thanks for sharing

Germany is a beautiful, interesting, and absolutely sparkles.

finland is a beautiful and clean city, hopefully one day i can come there friends, thanks @senseicat

I choose sweden

All the Scandinavian countries are spectacular.

Love this picture it looks beuatiful and inviting not be able to visit but stil nice to see Thankyou for sharring

please upvote me..... i upvote you...