You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Giveaway time!! New series.. Inspire Me #1

in #life7 years ago

Ok ok. Let's see if You are expecting for this comment as well. :D I think it is awesome You are doing a giveaway. It is an awesome way to reach new People because everyone get really excited with "free" money and obviously it is awesome for more People to meet You. I hope I will keep inspiring You with all my "negativity" and everytime I disagree with You. I hope that keep pushing You to create more content that will make You happy. I know in the past a couple of my posts and comments have got You inspired to create a couple of Your series (You're welcome ehehehe) and I hope I can keep Inspiring You. I think I said before. You should do some more lifestyle and share a little bit more about You. I think People would love that. :D

Sort:  

Eyyyy some positivity :D Haha LOL.

Thanks for that man! I am getting back in my groove :) The content will start flowing again!

What have I said? Where? I take back whatever positive thing I said! That is not on brand for me! Lol can't ruin my bad bitch reputation by having people think i am happy with life and positive!