#IntroduceYourself

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171113_230041_090.jpg

Hello Steemians!
I am a new comer. My name is Bamisaye Oluwaseun, I'll prefer you call me seunbobo.

There is always first time for everything and that is why i am doing this. I'm excited i joined this community. I'm a foodie, i love cooking as well and also trying out new things (adventures). I love impacting lives and try to make people around me happy as i am happy. One thing is when you love yourself, when you're happy with yourself, you'll reflect that love and happiness to others.

I'm a Nigerian, a life issues and human relationships blogger.

I am always seeking to leave my impact in the sands of time.

I have a favorite quote i use most times to keep me going, you will like it as well - "Every finished race is the beginning of a new one". You keep moving forward and constantly try as much as possible to be your best.

After all we are here to do cool things that matters. Let us be blessed as we grow this community together.

Thank you Euronation.
@eurogee
@smyle
@sweetestglo-eu
@drigweeu
@bob-elr
@dray91eu
@edith4angelseu
@jeaniepearl
@adore-eu

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome and join this steemit community even though new users but all of us new here also learn something new and can interact with others. This new community also teaches us new lessons with diverse writings and credible reliable information. Good luck and best regards @seunbobo

Thank, I'm excited to be part of this community

Welcome on steemit! Do you still live in Nigeria? Or do you travel the world?

I live in Nigeria and i know I'll travel the world someday soon.

Welcome to Steem

Thank you.. Nice to meet you too

Welcome. Good luck.

Welcome to steemit! Do have a greet steeming experience here!

welcome to steemit looking forward for ur posts

You are welcome dear

Congratulations @seunbobo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to euronation/steemit

Hi Bamisaye... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Thanks...

It’s my pleasure… 😊... Following you back...

Hello @seunbobo

It is good to have you here. Writing good post and making objective comments on people's blog are two of most important instruments that will get you the needed success.

@eurogee

Yes Boss!!! 🙌🙌🙌

Welcome to steemit Seunbobo, hope you have fun on here. Loving your positivity.

Wow, thanks a lot. Good to be here.

Welcome Seun

Thanks a lot.

It is great having you here bro @seunbobo .... I am very sure you will really enjoy this place .... Do have a great steemit ride bro

@dray91eu