Sort:  

This post has received a 1.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @sexydaddy

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.01% vote... I was summoned by @sexydaddy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you sexydaddy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.20% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 0.98% upvote from thanks to: @sexydaddy.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount