You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Determination: One Goal at a Time and The Next Objective Will Be Mine

in #life7 years ago

So glad it hit you like that, it was kind of my intention to spread hope and good vibes that people can make something of this platform if they put their mind to it. I will definitely follow back. My thing is this, we gotta just keep putting back to rise in the ranks, create good content and suck it up when we have slow days here, trust me they come and they go but when you get those $100 hits on posts it kind of recharges you and shows you your onto something so not worth giving up on. I literally came into this with no money on it. I worked in PIVX actually back then and used this to help promote them but from there I found this was more for me and bam I been full time here. I also run a thing called Steemit Blogger Central and we help Steemit users by sharing their articles to our Facebook, Twitter and recently we opened a Slack chat forum. Got a few articles below this one on it if your interested. The goal for me is to rise up so I can help that crowd in there and new users who have talent but no leg to stand on like I was. Just keep at it my friend, it will come to you it just takes a little time and effort

Sort:  

Just did and commented. Been a long time since I been in NYC...Union carpenter is a great trade to be in