You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Ancient Aliens, in a sense, helped to resolve my crisis of faith...and other out-there thoughts

in #life7 years ago

That is the beauty of this place. No more dumbed down public on short postings like they do on Facebook, we can encourage thought provoking intelligence with this format here and i view this place as a huge meeting of the minds which could generate amazing new human philosophies together. I am glad I caught this writing of yours, have a lot of respect for the way you wrote up such a topic. I watch SecureTeam videos every night almost lol...big UFO buff and love my unknown mysteries out there. To me its a topic that should be more mainstream, what is more fascinating than something unknown and more relevant than what they put out on TV most of the time. Glad I followed you, will definitely look forward to more topics like this by you