You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Trying Out This Sweat Suit Again πŸ’¦πŸ•΄πŸΏβš•πŸ‘

in #life β€’ 5 years ago (edited)

No sir. No sir. Absolutely not sir.

You sir have aligned yourself with a coward and bully (I know because I have, in the past, been a bully and am trying to shed that part of my character).

Maybe you might think about setting your sights on those that have really been robbing the rewards pool for quite some time? You may contact [sgt-dan#-0001] on Discord for my list with very detailed information.

Even though I am a very nosy individual, and like to be in the know... be advised I am leaving your server. I will not align myself with those that target the disabled and women.

You disappoint me sir, as does a certain man I respect a great deal. You have let us down.

As many removed @drakos as witness for his views (that was bullshit in my opinion)... I am removing every witness that is aligned with you (concerning this matter) @anthonyadavisii along with those that are members of your downvoting curation trail.

Am I committing STEEM terrorism? Your damn right I am! This is STEEM Krav Maga. Yup that is what *we little folk do that don't have the guns, yet we have the guts. So this is my first hit...

How about Quid-Pro-Quo? Leave the disabled and dames alone, then we won't have a problem.

I ain't got a bunch of SP... I ain't got a big REP... Guess what I have? An audience!

Sort: Β 

I'm not concerned about Jaguar's past. I'm concerned with the present matter at hand.

You seem to have this notion that certain identities are exempt from negative curation.

Moreover, you seem openly hostile that anyone would dare adjust the rewards of certain classes on people in the downward direction.

With all due respect, that is absurd. When all is said and done, it's about the CONTENT. Is it overvalued or not? That's the pertinent questions.

Never figured you to be one to play identity politics but guess we learn something new everyday.

You may call it identity politics, I call it doing what is right. This downvoting/flagging mess is starting to get crazy again.

One of the arguments is that @cryptopie makes no withdrawals. So that is good, no? Keeps STEEM within the ecosystem. I just don't get it. I see now why @sircork along with many others are no longer very active.

Behavior of some on this platform is vindictive and driven by jealousy. That is my perception. What is wrong with @cryptopie being the top earner? Somebody has to be.

Most of @cryptopie's posts are about his life and the struggles he faces. I have been going through them and do not see anything wrong with them. As far as using the same picture on all of his posts? That is pretty much his brand.

There are a number of flag wars taking place on the platform which I do my best to ignore. This situation has my attention because I was called into it by @jaguar.force. When I would not pounce, I received a barrage of insults, some regarding my affiliation with the military. Seems like he has not changed much.

I respect your right to do what you like. I am just telling you why I think this is wrong. Yes, I am old fashioned when it comes to the treatment of women and the disabled. Sorry!