My Favorite People

in #life4 years ago

Hope all of you fine right now.Now I will talk about some of my favourite people.

The man you see next to me in this picture above is a crazy man. He is a very simple man. He does not always talk to everyone. Even some days ago he also didn’t talk with me.
I loved him very much.That's why I slowly tried to be his friend.And my relationship with him has deepened in a while.Now he talks to me and talk to him too.If he wants something from me, I try to fulfill it.

The boy you see in the picture above is a dumb man. Everything is fine with him but he cannot speak.This physical impediment could not bind him. He is a hard working man even in these situations.I meet with this boy occasionally. Seeing so much laughter exchanges his happiness with me through his gestures.He is also one of my favorite people.

This guy next to me is a blanket seller who sells blankets on the main streets of the city every night.It was a while before I got to know him very well. He is a very good man. He loves me very much. I respect him too. He is much older than I am. That's why he gives me some good advice. And I try to follow those instructions.

The little boy next to me in the picture above is a street children. I occasionally meet him when I am in the shop at night.Sometimes he would come to talk to me when he saw me in the store. I had a lot of fun doing stories with him. He speaks very gently. Everything about her fascinates me. This boy is also one of my favorite people.


I have many more dear people. Maybe I didn't mention them. I love them too. I always want to be with them and love them all my life. I want to see those smiling faces all the time.

Posted using Partiko Android