Prepared For Final Exam.

in #life4 years ago

Hope everyone is fine right now.Now i will talk about my semester final exam.


Our semester final exams started on last 21st December.Preparation for the exam before the exam was not very good.Because there was a lot of trouble this semester. Due to which I could not complete the study properly.That's why every subject was very stressed the at night before the exam.
This time the night before each exam, all sheets had to be read at once. It took a lot of work. But it's also complete.

I did fairly well in the last semesters. My first semester result was CGPA 3.56 and second semester result was CGPA 3.81 out of CGPA 4.00.Maybe the final exam result will be a little worse than before. Because this year's semester exams have not been as good.I always try to get the test result is good. Yet why do I know that this semester has been a little gap in study due to different activities.Nevertheless, I have tried very good results. Inshallah result will not be too bad.


Last 30 December, my final exam was finished. All of you will pray for me. So that the results of my semester exams are very good.


[Thanks everyone]

Posted using Partiko Android