Rainbow after Big Rain

in #life5 years ago

Today is June 28, 2019

The 16-hour heavy rain started at 3: 00 a.m. yesterday, which was also the third rain in summer and the real one.

The plants got enough water in this rain, and the branches and buds will quietly stretch out at night, I am really happy for them!

I am lucky to see the rainbow after the rain, this is my happiest thing today, I haven't seen the beautiful rainbow after the rain for a long time, I am very excited!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

My friend, you are very boring. It is slander that you have been hurting me like this!

Posted using Partiko iOS