Sunday - Done Day - The week is done, the weekend ends

in #life3 years ago

September 19th. 2021

Sunday

It was a pretty fast weekend for me. Friday was fun, same for Saturday, and then today also a pretty busy day. Due to the time differences I doubt I actually made one post a day for each day of the week. Kind of hard when three o'clock is the midnight rollover time for the GMT/UTC clocks.

Some afternoons I just get to busy to do a timely post. Such is life in the Great Alaskan Outdoors.

Well it is Fall in the part of Alaska that I live:

Tern Lake Picnic area

Two images stitched together with a little bit of clone work thrown in. Fall for us is not long lasting, we might be able to get out one or maybe two more times. I do like the color of fall.

Well that concludes Sundays effort at doing a post. Now to wait one week and see how effective I was on raising some HP to aid in my delegation efforts. If I have I will do another weeks worth of post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shadowmask! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List