Sort:  

I just started yesterday and can't stop commenting and learning about investing.

wonderful

Pretty hard, a lot of work but very good health that is what matters, welcome, I follow you and follow me;)

Yes indeed...many individuals hear about steemit and feels its a quick way to get rich. Its not....people that make lots of money on steemit put a lot of work into there content. :) We just have to do the same

Started yesterday and slowly get the hang of it, understanding more and more of how it works everyday though!

Wonderful...i started a week ago and i still have lots to learn.

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

About tree fity

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘