Sort:  

Welcome, and nice introduction. Looking forward to reading your stuff.

Welcome to Steemit, @shaequan!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 9 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Is a comment just as good?

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now