βœ… 5 Life Hacks That Will Make Your Life Easier βœ…

in #life β€’ 7 years ago

1. Use your sunglasses as a stand to watch videos n your phone 😎

IMG_0102.JPG

2. It is so annoying to Iron a shirt with buttons 😩😩

IMG_0103.JPG

3. Hard to fill a big bottle or bucket with water for the sink???

IMG_0104.JPG

4. My charger keeps breaking... I have to buy one every other week ☹️

IMG_0105.JPG

5. Nutella & Ice Cream, Heaven on earth 😍😍😍

IMG_0106.PNG

credit Lifehack.org for these tips, super helpful and has done me good lol!

Upvote if you enjoyed these tips :)

Sort: Β 

haha strange pics, but good idea good post

Thanks Prince

these are literally photos ive seen posted on the internet since 2006....

YouTube has these in bulk, some with video of the items in action. The swipe pan looks like it would go good with an ingenious sculptor of ice art.

I'm sorry if it wasn't helpful to you... I credited the course of the photos.

Did I do something's wrong?

I liked the 4th one πŸ˜‰

Thanks Rash... I'm just curious... you joined steem it today how did you get so much $$$ on your blogs so fast lol...

Glad your getting off to a great start

Sometimes you just have to know the right thing to put on your blog or you are maybe popular.

Definitely need some whales attentions lol...

I just noticed all his posts were resteemed. Silly me

You have to repost what you like if you want others on your network circle to possibly enjoy them! Isn't that how it works? Anyways so new here but I don't know so many people that respond with unkind words to a guy just posting and sharing a few words. But anyways were you referring to me because I think you were and I didn't like how you seemed to be mocking my tester me of what I personally chose to share amongst my community of kind people.

I didn't say anything bad to you.

I'm sorry if I offended you buddy... Please forgive me

No u didnt say anything 😊
U dont have to be sorry. Everything good.
Have a great day

😊

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @shaf1991! For more information, click here!

abdc.gif

Loll cool gif

This post has received a 1.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shaf1991.

Great little Life Hacks