Spicing Up Intimate Moments...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Most of us can remember the hot and frequent spicy movements when the romance was new with our partner. Over the time sexy lingeries and nighties vanished in the drawers and bedroom begins to fizzle out.

But interestingly couples who believed that having a great sex life actively required practice and work, are leading a better and happier relationship.

()

Here I am sharing few personal experiences of me and my friends that might be useful for others.

1- Play alone or with kids

One way to spice it up is to play games ( not sex games) like video games or playing cards or anything you both enjoy. The catch is the winner gets to have their favourite act or position.

My favourite is Carrom board (strike and pocket), as I am a good striker but at the end, it's my husband who gets away with the queen.

2.- keep your hands off

When you are not allowed to have something you want it more. It's difficult but then it will encourage us to find ways to connect other than being physical. Practise this for a couple of days, trust me you'll have that honeymoon feeling once again. You are not allowed to touch yourself also in the meantime(yes, I am talking about masturbation).

3.- Sexy text messages

Sometimes to make sure I'm ready for the lovemaking after days work. I send sexy text messages and think about what I 'm going to do with my beloved. It actually works as thinking about sex whole day is a definite turn on.

4.- Read some erotic literature

I and my husband have been married for 8 years, and we occasionally read erotic literature aloud to each other. Earlier I used to feel really shy but gradually started enjoying both theory and practice.
Whether you have been married for 8 years or 20 years or even more. This one works best. The literature conjures up memories of your erotic time gone by.
My favourite is "mills and boons" and "fifty shades of grey". There are many more to bank on.

5.-Try to be little naughty

1.- Gift yourself few pairs of sexy lingerie if you are running out of stock or out of size. Wear a pair of sexy lingerie whole day, trust me it will boost your confidence and desire both. I love sexy lingeries and whenever I buy a new pair I spend too much time getting into my favourite nightwear. I keep searching my nightwear in my lingerie only. My husband almost wants to do something at that time only but I usually shoo him off. That way when I am done with my routine work we both are practically bursting with anticipation.

2.- Once I asked my husband to go as wild as he can ( though I like the man to handle his girl gently) and not to stop, No matter what I said or did. I thought it would be fun but hey!!! that night was the hottest night of my life.
a
Though next morning my body was aching from fighting against him but then curl into each other when it's over and knowing that you are safe, loved and respected. That's the awesome feeling.

6.-Add colours to your life-

If you haven't done anything for long just start again with this idea.colourful Gift your husband a box full of colourful crayons or beads or sticky notes or anything you feel like and make sure whenever he drops a bead or write any sexy note using those crayons you both will have sex that particular night and try to be innovative.

Like in my case I gave my husband a box of crayons and ask him to leave a sexy note on my mirror or pillow and we will sure to have sex that particular night. I make it a point to wear the same colour lingerie but beware, ladies, it took me almost four hours to find an orange colour bra. Now, when I don't find a match I spread same colour sheet or use flowers or candles. Ideas are endless.

7.- Just go for it-

I know, it sounds boring but a whole day long my toddler keeps me on my toes and usually I am left with not much energy to play sexy games.
So even if I am not in a mood we just hit the bed and do it. As I make it a point not to go without sex for more than 3-4 days and my husband obeys it like a rule imposed by the govt. Sometimes you just have to let the juices flowing.

There are probably things you're a little shy to ask for in bed too. Whether there's something you want to try or you just want to gauge your partner's fantasies. Start by having an open,judgment-free conversation about it. Simply sharing your desires and telling them what you want can go a long way towards an amazing sex life.

Thanks for reading...

Join my discord channel for followers and upvotes-
https://discord.me/steembulls

DQmRaPVTBsZqGoq2R7EaVcREQCiYtozhgybCVmFwS1JQ7mm_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Great article that encourages personal relationship

Hey @shagungupta, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 66.67% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @shagungupta. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

after reading this just getting uncontrolled gud post @shagungupta

GoodEvening Shagun Ji,
This Post is helpful all couple .

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! I'm glad to new friends and have followed you,
I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)
and feel free to see my first post Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you,
I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@amar15/hello-steem-let-s-begin-a-amazing-learning-jaurney and give me ur valuable feedback....
Thank you :)

Congratulations @shagungupta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!