You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Inner Genius and Einstein’s Philosophy...Search For the Thing That Gives Meaning to Your Life...

in #life5 years ago

You always know what to say to bring a heart up. Thank you again, @chbartist. You will probably get this one by the time I replied to your other post, I hope that is not annoying. :)

To everyone else : Hello! It's so awesome to see you all coming here and sharing your amazing positivity. If I had enough hours in a day I would try to get to know each and every one of you, those who appreciate kindness and share kindness are the gold of the world! I hope as you are scrolling through this and reading up to show your support to our shared friend, you feel motivated and uplifted!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and your kind words!