my Tour to muree2018(beatiful Place)

in #life6 years ago

hi steemians
today I will share Some beatiful Photographs of muree whiCh i Most beatiful city Due to natural Beaty.....Me And My Friends Go There on 20 feb.we Enjoyed a Lot DurinG Travell Lots of Fun,laughing And enjoyed a music a lots..
DSC_7005.JPG
we Start Our Journey from Okara Pakistan at 9 pm.we Reached Islamabad after 7 hours at 4am.we Staye In islamabad For Some Rest and then We Started Our Journey Again towards the muree. we Reached muree at 12am..
this about our entrence in muree..
DSC_6841.JPG
then I saw a Child Who Made A Snow Man Let me Show that Child..
DSC_6844.JPG
he looking Awesome..
DSC_6843.JPG
then i also click Some photographs with Snow man.
DSC_6854.JPG
my friend take my photographs with cannon 6D7000 camera...
DSC_6851.JPG
then We Go to @Nathia Gali... Nathia Gali is covered with Snow..lots of People Ejoying This beatiful Environment and some Children Playing Slidind With Snow...
DSC_6974.JPG
This Is @Church in Nathia Gali for Christians..
DSC_7114.JPG
@nathia gali is most beautiful PLACE OF muree.
DSC_7098.JPG
then We decided to go to @ayubia Gali.. we Enjoyed a lot there. we Play With Snow..
DSC_6988.JPG
DSC_7003.JPG
DSC_6993.JPG
then i saw an aother snow Man Which is Looking Beatiful and gorgious..
DSC_7120.JPG
and Also saw his home which is made with Snow.
DSC_7090.JPG
then we Captured some Funny Photographs of our Group..
DSC_7072.JPG
my Friend are Making Funny pose.
DSC_6864.JPG
i also Hug To snow Man..
DSC_6854.JPG
There Was Also Beatiul horses...which Is Used For riding and For Clicking Photographs by Ride on Horses....
DSC_7015.JPG
DSC_7016.JPG
This is little About My Tour To Muree..i,m Very Glad To share My Memory To all Of you Stemians.i hope You all Will Like These Photographs....if you like Then
IMG_20180223_092043.jpg

Sort:  

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

5WS_icon copy.png

funny pictures! Seems you had a lot of fun!
Upped and Resteemed!

thank you soo mUch Dear For your appreciation