I love my family, I miss a lot today

in #life6 years ago

received_2054694504752566.jpeg

Many of us are far from our family members. Someone is a thousand miles away, and someone is far away from the family from the side house. Regardless of the length, what can we forget about this family, family members, beloved monkeys? I can not ... I can not.

I miss a lot, my family members suffer a lot, when I remember them and dream about them, I'm living together as a child, why did it happen if I was younger, maybe this distance would not have been created.

Sometimes it feels very frustrating to think that the world which is very cruel cannot believe itself in the right way. There are some people in this world who are very easily seen in the world and there are some people who, despite hard work, Can not survive in the world after working 24 hours a day, they are trying to live well on this earth

Many people say that hard work is a tool of fortune, if it can actually work really, a man can easily see the face of success in this world, it is not difficult to see the face of success, why the people of this world cannot succeed

The words came from the heart, so I shared with you that no one remembers my words to calm my mind.

20180502_202355.jpg

The family has a spiritual connection to the people. The most important institution of society is the family. Human instincts tend to live united from the beginning of human creation; The idea of ​​family has been developed so since ancient times His family is the largest shelter place in the world. Every child receives primary education in his family as a perfect man. The child's behavior and nature character grew on family education.

Life in this world is to live on earth in the war, that is a very important thing in life, to be successful in battling for life, keeping a valuable time for life. Today, for the sake of my own life, I have been moving away from the family community to the success of my life, in a strange country. I wish I could not go to the family in any way This is the life I will not be able to come to the game of war

There are thousands of people in this world like me who are far away from the state society, only to achieve success in their own lives, their happiness has left their happiness for the happiness of their family, in Achinpur

I do not know if this man can survive, maybe I will be able to meet the family, I can pull the family closer. I can share my tears of sadness and cry, I can live in the country as before, Maybe I cannot come here to pray to the Creator so that the family Very easy to explain to me that fulfilling your wishes, your life is a success The show can go forward

AirBrush_20180506011238.jpg

Share the real things in my life with you I do not know the very important things in my life I do not know what words you feel Someone may like my words Someone may or may not like to try Sagejuuju I present these words to know I could not do it properly, but try as much as you try to honor me Hopefully eti


Upvote♦|| Follow♦|| Resteem

Facebook

Sort:  

Nice one bro.

This comment has received a 0.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akandadelwar.

This is the another excellent post my dear friends@shariarahammad.

I love my family a lot, especially my parents and my little girl love a lot, and miss them a lot, because I have been away for a long time thank you,What is your photography, you have a lot of pictures, you look beautiful.......

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Thank you very much for sharing a really nice post with us. Thank you very much about your life. It is really a favorite, and I liked more. Your pictures look very nice to see your pictures Thanks a lot for you to post a beautiful

protita manusher e tar familyr proti emon valobasa thaka uchit. u r a great vai

apnar picture gulo khub sundor lagca.looking so smart and so cute.