I Have A Dream

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Here’s yet another meme on Street Children Series. Every child on the street has a dream. A dream to live a life of dignity. Let's not let that dream die off. Let's give our street children a chance to earn their bread and not beg for it.

Prosperism-8.jpg

Support our baby steps to build an ecosystem that builds a more secure future for our impoverished street children.

  1. Like & share this #ShareYourInfluence & #ChangeTheWorld campaign on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram & Youtube.

  2. Post it on your Personal Blog, Video blog, Youtube channel.

  3. Clap it on Medium and Thunderclap it on Thunderclap.

  4. Start a Prosperism or AlgoShare thread on Reddit.

  5. Find out more about PROSPERISM & AlgoShare and get updates by following AlgoShare & Prosperism on Twitter and signing up on http://www.prosperism.net/ and (http://www.algoshare.net/.

IMPORTANT:
Please do not forget that all comments with upvotes & resteem will get a 100% upvote (upto $1.50 max). So please share your influence for a good cause by upvoting, commenting and resteeming.

SteemShare.gif

  1. Find out more about PROSPERISM & AlgoShare and get updates by following @AlgoShare & @Prosperism_ on Twitter and signing up on www.algoshare.net or www.prosperism.net.
Sort:  

wow really nice one
i can say new things like steemit can help many creative people that right now dont have noting to eat

Thanks Val for the comment and resteem. If people like you come out to help, the world soon will be changed place.

i think you have grate project here helping people from steemit and worldwide
and you are surround of good people that means that your frequency its healing one .
sure we all together can make things little different every time and leave a better work for the childrens

I always read your post sharon and I always support you.You are doing a great job, keep it up.I upvote you and resteemed it.

Thanks nahid85 for commenting upvoting and resteeming. I upvoted you 100%

Hi,sharon.Recently,I am read your post and upvoting your post.You are really a good person.I think,Everybody should help street children.I share your post on my Facebook wallet and I also told all my friends to share this.Now,I am resteem your poat.

Thanks @bestroni2017 for commenting and restreeming. You got my full 100% upvote ($1.14). Enjoy my upvotes and keep supporting the cause of the impoverished.

I am always support you.What is the reason not to do any post two days,Sharon??

I think I mentioned in my last post that I was traveling.

Yes, we missed you buddy.

I will vpvote & restreemed this post

Thanks for the upvote and resteem @max1994. I upvoted you 100%.

Good humanitarian post An inspiration to others to think of others too & to be selfless in our lives I resteemed & shared on Twitter & linked in

Thanks @ellengwens. Every resteem with comment gets 100% upvote. I have another humanitarian post coming soon.

Martin Luther King of the future. Upvoted and resteemed. :D

I also upvoted and resteemed it,rahem.

Well said :)

I am always with you my friend go ahead i have already resteemed your post and upvotted comment are done i also have share this post to my fb and Twitter account please my all steemian friends support him and make him help the street children to earn their daily bread.

Let me know when you're posting next content then i can be prepare to share and comment on them best wishes..✌✌✌

@jhlimon007 thanks for commenting and restreeming. You deserve a full 100% upvote. I was traveling so did not post for the last couple of days, but my next is getting ready to published either a few hours from now, or early tomorrow morning GMT. Thanks again :)

Oh was waiting hardly for your post but i could not recognize why didn't you have posted in steemit but now i have understand that you was traveling very good travelling is a very good thing it refreshed our body and minds by the way thank you for answering my comment i am waiting for your next post and never ever give up i am with you all time all day long love you my friend love you a lot wish best wishes have a safe journey...✌✌✌

To expect everyone to be able to earn their bread seems very selfish of human society to me. Personally, I feel every human on this planet should be assured ample resources to meet his / her survival needs. What's the purpose of a community or why humans are called social then!

In fact you should run an opposite campaign ...for asking to give graciously to everyone.

O my you made me so happy. I was looking for somebody who would criticize my radical thinking. You are the only one I am upvoting 100% without having to resteem the post. Please reward me with more rational criticism. A still more radical thinking coming very shortly. So stay tuned just for few minutes for more selfishly humane philosophy that refuses to commit that very crime of giving graciously, which incentivizes our children's habitation on the streets. Thanks and hope to see you soon :)

I am always with you buddy on this noble cause. Tell me what I can do to earn a trip to Mexico. Ha Ha Ha

Thanks sharonomics for always being by the side of the street children's and for influencing us to help them. Keep up the good work man.

😢😢😢😢

Hi,Sharon.Recently I resteem your post and I share your post on my facebook and twiter wallet.I see,Every time you write different articles on street children.Everytime ,I also think to do work for street children.

@ovronil: Thanks for your comment and support. I will look forward to your resteem of this post for a 100% upvote to your comment.

Sorry,I forget to resteem your post.But,Now,I am resteem your post,sharon.

Thanks @ovronil. You earned my 100% upvote :)

Have you any group to help street children,Sharon.If you have, then please tell me.

It seems you never read the posts that you upvote. Read it and you will know how to be a part of this movement that we will be soon launching.

I am Bangladeshi.So I know little English.For this,many things I do not understands.But everytime i will try to translate english to bangla for understand everyone post.

😭😭😭 just fun

always loved your post

Thanks arshi. The next one is coming in a few hours. So if you comment and resteem you get full 100% upvote :)

i resteemed give me 100%

You sure got it. And, if you are awake (LOL) there's another post coming within the hour. Stay tuned :)

ok

The next post is now live. Please do check it out. Comment, upvote and resteem. Thanks :)

check that i am the first person who resteemed that post

Resteem done upvote and share done

I have resteemed it and upvote it all my followers please resteem and upvote, comment this post please help them all..

To give a child the responsibility to earn their honor and contribution in life is to give them the opportunity to serve.

There is few purpose and calling that will give a greater return of esteem than to serve and give back.

If there is a thoughtful alternative to making or trapping people into becoming takers, then it should be the default choice.

Please keep up the encouragement. I have up-voted fully to bring encouragement in message you raise here, and to you for finding the voice to share it.

Dr.SMWong

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment