You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Tears Of Guilt

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for commenting. As I mentioned in @valblomqvist comment the emotions here aren't of negative, indifference or shame, but positively caring and hoping to do something, but feeling guilty about the lost opportunity because of momentary shock.

Sort:  

yeah its really emotive when you its part of your life some people just need to experience ...
Note: keep on eye on nnajmull he comes to the blog only comment does not resteem or upvote
i think he must be a bot .
he does the same thing in my blog .

Please read @spectrumecons comment and you will know what I mean. Anyway regarding bots and spams I got a new post. Share your thoughts please and help me make my decision on my upvoting strategy :)