Sort:  

Great seeing you look so happy.
I love the backdrop!

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

niice !

Thank you🌹🌹🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

👍👌

Posted using Partiko Android

ممنووون

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @shaya6677
I hope you like these

NamakAbroud 2.jpg

NamakAbroud 3.jpg

NamakAbroud 4.jpg

NamakAbroud 5.jpg

NamakAbroud.jpg

@nachar

Very good. Thanks dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Magical forest. Cute in pink.

👌👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

I loved your smile
Where is this beautiful place?

Thank you dear
This plaxe for north of Iran

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow it is a very wonderful place
Thanks for sharing your photo

Thanks too for visit my post❤️
You can come to iran and visit this place with together😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, my friend, why should not Iran be a beautiful country
I will visit this wonderful country inchae lah

⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩⁦❤️⁩

Posted using Partiko Android

To me it looks great
Only few phones can do this, most will display nothing Coz facing the light affects the camera but this still looks pretty nice
Will check the phone spec maybe I do get one for myself