2018 FREEDOM TO BE REAL 🏆💰 HAPPY NEW YEAR STEEMIT HAPPY BIRTHDAY BITCOIN THANK YOU 4 LIFTING ME

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180104_160800_1.jpg
Hey my fellow Steemians it's the 4th day of 2018 and I have decided to aim to post at least 2 post a week about my journey to FREE MYSELF OF ALL THE BELIEFS AND SHACKLES THAT NO LONGER SERVE ME, this will consist of the beliefs and systems placed on me since birth by parents, institutions, and society to be my truth authentic self. Limiting external influences as much as possible this will be challenging and hard but it's a must, I believe that while we are hear we should be truth to ourselves, anything else seems like cheating on yourself. Look at the beautiful view from my house I live by a beautiful park as well which is beautiful to look at in grey London.

HAPPY NEW YEAR MY LOVELY STEEMIANS feels great to be back on Steemit blogging, commenting, following, upvoting and meeting some amazing Steemians along the way. What a journey I have had and what a beautiful journey to come. Steemit has given me my first taste of crypto currencies apart from just reading about bitcoin, this platform taught me alot. I have found Steemit to be invaluable as a tool for personal growth and potential for financial growth which is rewarding but not the most important GEM I have found on the platform.

JANUARY 2018 AS I SAW IN THE NEW YEAR
I decided that this would be the year that I would work at gaining financial freedom for my future. As last year I was concentrating on my
HANDMADE SHEA BUTTER BODY PRODUCTS AND LUXURY OILS BUSINESS IMG_9206.JPG which is growing and I am building my website as I write this piece. I made my first very small invest in crypto currencies in October 2017 NEO AT £26 1 COIN MIND YOU we can see how Neo is going thanks to Steemit education i'm going to hold this 😇. I know that I bought high but I am a newbie but I had a strong feeling about NEO after much research I bought it with no regrets, I learn fast. II invested in December up until Christmas day a small amount of money on a few alt coins and they have grown in such a small time and I bought most of my new investments for under a $/£.* Bringing me to my next move well why don't you just invest daily and grow your small investment and reinvest the small profits back into Alt coins. Armed with Bittrex, Binance and Coinbase in London I am now pursing financial freedom, creative freedom and FREEDOM TOTAL. Follow, comment and upvote as I learn to trade and gain. Watch my trials, errors, success and journey. I did forget to explain that I WORKED IN INVEST BANKING IT FOR 13 YEARS AND NEVER ONCE LEARNT ANYTHING ABOUT TRADES OR THE MARKETS. AFTER FOLLOWING AND RESEARCHING CRYPTO CURRENCIES ALL YEAR STEEMIT AUGUST 2017 HAS ARMED ME WITH THE CONFIDENCE EDUCATION AND UNDERSTANDING THAT BLOCKCHAIN,CRYPTO CURRENCY AND VALUE WILL BRING ME TO MY FREEDOM GOALS. Content and pictures authors own. LNL Watch me as I juggle my business goals, financial goals, Steemit blogs whilst keeping life balanced

Finished the day by making this amazing sterling silver crystal abundance jewelry pieces, I will tell you about my jewelry pieces in another blog FREEDOM TO CREATE DAILY so grateful to be able to create. What do you think of my jewelry piece leave a comment interested to know if people will appreciate this piece thank you.

Sort:  

Happy New Year's Sis! Wishing you the very best along this wonderful journey of life. May your riches be returned 10x fold for all the great work you putting forth!!

Hey queen @the21plus thank you and Happy New Year may 2018 open a world of positive opportunities abundance of health, wealth, joy love and much happiness to you and yours thanks for the resteem. I have been looking for the #cof discord group for many of the people that I use to hook up with text from @geechidan today. Feels good to know that I will reconnect with some good people like yourself.

Happy New Year and congratulations to your success.............wish you all the best growing your business. These are very beautiful handmade products 🌸💖🌸

Thank you @lenasveganliving it's been a while but I hope to bump into you soon,

I hope to see you more often as well 💖

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SHEAPURENESS from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @sheapureness! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sheapureness! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!