You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Incentivized Sharing -I: Wanna Become A Prosperist & Help The Impoverished?

in #life6 years ago

can you tell me how i can i use my that reward which i recieve from your upvote....can i give that to them person who are live near me or send you back @sharonomics?

Sort:  

O dear it is for you to decide who deserves to be helped. I will trust your judgement. If you wish you can tell us here the details how your awarded SBDs helped someone, or you can make a post and let me know so I can comment and upvote to help you do more for the impoverished.

ok thax and good work and i shard my rewards to poor who are lived in my parents home town pakistan where many person are live with out eat food every day and i always share my 10% earning on my every payouts which is upto your rewards and send to my father which help all of them and try to new others always
and now will share in my next payouts with my other rewards

again pledge that my 100% rewards will give one person from all of them