Asset stripping the Ukraine

in #lifelast year


I like Russel Brand.


I might not agree with everything he says, but I do not have to.

For those of you that know, I have lived in Poland almost 9 years now, and live 1 hour or less (drive in a car) from the Ukraine border.
I have been there, bought bikes from there, motorbikes, and seen it.


10 million people from the Ukraine have crossed the border here, and it is said 5 million stayed, but nobody really knows as the German border is open, so there are no accurate figures, no matter what the presstitutes or tax thieves in Government say, including the crime minister.

Most of the arrivals that "have" stayed are female, and they seem work shy, to say the least.
But anywho, go back to Russel Brand and the contents within his video.


It has long been said here, in Poland, that a certain group of people in the middle east, that claim to be European - enough to play in the European football championship, and also sing in the Euro-vision song contest, whilst their neighbors Syria and Egypt are not allowed to do so, want the Ukraine, but not with Ukrainians in it.

Now I am like the 5 million to 10 million that came here, a migrant, I have no opinion regards if they should be here, but I do like to listen to the ideas of others as to why this has happened.

I also know most of the areas bombed were poor areas, no surprise there, history is no fool.
And as Russel says, the "list is in" of who will rebuild the country, not a surprising list, Blackrock, J.P. Morgan Stanley etc, Russel is correct with his sarcasm though, where is the Bill and Malinda Gates foundation? Wait a second, they invest in Blackrock!!!!!!!

ukraine.jpeg

I digress.....


The UK has become the testing ground of the WEF ideas about 15 minute cities........


Honestly speaking, if I lived there, and the council put up plant pots to say I have no access, 1. I would take the alloy signs, melt them and weigh them in for scrap, and 2 remove the plant pots and grow food in them, end of story.

https://www.facebook.com/100004215844622/videos/611776330693385

As the lunatics that fly everywhere named politicians, yes them that said wear a mask whilst they wore none, whilst they jetted around the globe, saying you could not, well when these lunatics start saying we, I, cannot do anything, I look to see if they are doing it, then I carry on doing, what I was, and what they are doing, Greta suck my balls.


?


I have no interest in being told what to do, what I can drive, when, and where.

I will let the virtue signalers live in their 15 minute prisons, up to - THEM.

Now, does anyone want to buy some plant pots or aluminum?

Have a superb week, and take no note of the mentally ill in power, upside down world indeed.

Comments below.....

Sort:  

Your idea about melting the metals and growing foodstuffs are actually grand ideas because why not?.

Indeed, and as tax paid for them, we own them. :-)

Oh that's true. You people pay tax for almost everything 🤧

Not almost everything, we pay tax then pay tax again on everything we buy, then get death tax.

Just outrageous 🤧
They are literally milking you people.

"I like Russel Brand."

I don't. His abrasive, raucous manner makes his videos difficult for me to watch. However, I do agree with most of his views, and could care less if I like him in regards to supporting his right to speak his mind, so I am strongly aligned with him on many issues.

I prefer another Russel, whose manner I like personally, but he's a Commie from Texas, whom I could hardly disagree more with regarding politics. However, I note that our actions strongly recommend him rather than me, because I didn't take up arms and fight to oppose the ongoing conquest of Ukraine, which is where he's at today.

You I like, and agree with on just about everything you've said here.

Thanks!

Cheers brother, thanks for the great comment.