Thank you all, feeling much better.

in #life2 years ago

sunset-570881_1280.jpg


Having had food poisoning many times in Asia.


I knew this was much worse and more severe, and a local homeopath who used to be a doctor and is still registered as one, well she confirmed it as arsenic poisoning.

I have no idea how I came into contact with such substance and can only speculate.
The conspiracy theorist in me would speculate our well may have been poisoned as we have refused to sell the farm to people including the local council. I am sending a sample to the lab to find out.
The more rationale in me thinks it might be in pesticides other farmers use when they have their hazmat suits on spraying, who knows not I.

I have never felt so close to the end although glad it was me and not my daughter.
I am back to normal almost and want to say a special thank you to @clixmoney who emailed me to say he would help my wife with my crypto portfolio & @lucylin for the same reason.

I would like to thank everyone for the get well soon messages and admit it really did help when I was at my lowest ebb.

With this in mind I am going to have to educate my wife re crypto and exchanges etc so as to not worry about what I leave behind being lost, even if I have to write it down step by step and leave the info in a drawer.
It is not until I was so unwell and bed-bound that I realised how many bank accounts I had online needing codes to access that she would not be able to access and the crypto that she would have no idea how to use that - it hit me.

A copy of all will also be sent to my solicitor, just in case.

Just a short one as I really need to go and cut some grass that in only a week seems to have grown into a jungle, just happy I can.

Again, thank you all you wonderful people, you really did make a big difference and gave me hope.

thank-you-5077738_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to hear you are well and mending.

CBD oil at 30% seemed to help the most bro, maybe give it a go, you only need 1 drop every few hours.

I have been considering it.

!LUV

@shepz1, @zedikaredirect(1/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ LUV now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.