You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poor vs Rich? Which is Truly Better?

in #life6 years ago

This is not what really seperates rich from poor, poor people are ALOT better in handling money because of their experiences. Most rich people got rich by being a rich man's child and getting all the information put in their heads that DO matter unlike the poor that are dropped into schools getting educated to work for the rich (because an inexperienced teacher can't explain shit and makes the child belief it's his own fault). All stuck in a neverending cycle while many of these poor children have IQ's that outrank most of these rich kids.....

Sort:  

I have never read such a stupid thing. Wealthy people don't necessarily have rich parents (like me). I'm doing quite a lot of things that my parents could not do and I can tell you that I drooled! So stop all to say that we are born with a golden spoon...