Chasing Sunset😍

in #life2 years ago

Good morning sweet and beautiful hivers. Its another day to live and to sieze our moment. It may be gloomy and murky day here in our place today but this will not hinder me from sharing another original content I made and posted it to other platform. I hope you will enjoy reading it and viewing the photos. God bless us all.🙏💚🙏

20220614_180934-01.jpeg

I must admit I really owe my youngest a day such as this. I mean she was nagging me to buy her lollipop for days and I kept delaying it...no not really delaying it. I mean I kept bargaining to buy her ng kahit ano wag lang lollipop. So I brought home my Bulgarian dark chocolate milk tea. She just sipped a little. At least she forgot about the lollipop. But she sure love to go outside and take some vitamin sea.

20220614_180312-01.jpeg

To cut the long introduction short, I yielded to her prodding. I did my best to make up to her this time. I quickly change my corporate attire to beach bum attire.✌😁 Just kiddin' I opted for a plain t shirt and black pants grabbed my green umbrella, alcohol, wallet and mobile phone. We walked hand in hand until we reached the beach.

20220614_180336-01.jpeg

We talked and she enjoyed the sunset. She suggested that I take some photos. In spite of the murky sky we were able to witness the conservative sunset. She paused and I tried my best to capture the way she wanted it. Hahaha sorry I am not a pro.✌😅 She was happy to see my "masterpiece". She blurted out "Mommy may pangnoise ka na." So here I am posting this one. I wanted to just lie down and sleep early but she said "please mommy post it now. And then tomorrow again we go to the beach and get more hermit crabs."

20220614_180359.jpg

I chose to spend time with her because I miss her and I really owe her. I just want to spend more time for my daughters before our class starts next week. I hope and I pray that I will be able to manage my time properly now that I will be studying again.🙏👍👍💪💪🙏

Happy Wednesday everyone.🥰💚🥰

#murkyday #sunset #chasingsunset #photography

Sort:  

Musta kan, sis?

Hello sis. Kastoy a busy busy latta ta ag schoolingak mut batang ko nalpas ni Carleign shak mut haha😅
Pasensya pay lang sis ta han ko pay napasyar jay blogs mo awan pay pangtip ko piman awan pulos ft ko sis....

agmasmasteral ka, sis? ngem daily ka met adda diyoy nya?