"I Can't Stay Home...I'm At Work" 💪💚💪

in #life4 years ago

Good evening everyone! Everywhere I look and every time I browse my FB I see this famous profile picture tag line "I can't stay home. I'm a nurse" (or any other related profession)

Screenshot_20200319-131320_Facebook.jpg

Today we are required to report back to work after having been home quarantine for 2 days. I praise and thank God that I was able to buy some essentials for my family yesterday. I need to wear something protective you see here many men in uniforms were deployed to ensure strict compliance with the government's safety precautionary measures.

20200318_111824.jpg

I wore something that would definitely cover much of my skin yesterday. I went to CSI Mall to buy my mother's maintenance medicines. They strictly observed social distancing. Each person were checked if they are all complying (wearing face mask, have their valid IDs, minors are not allowed) with the rules.

20200318_111831.jpg

I on the other hand have everything ready with me so I haven't had any difficulty in the entrance. No picture taking is allowed so I am very sorry that I do not have any picture to prove this one.

20200319_094134.jpg

I praise and thank God too that this day was my first day to go to the office with service vehicle. Our company driver fetched us this morning in going to the office and at exactly 5pm we all had our fingers scanned and went home. And again our driver drove me straight back home
I said to myself "Wow! This is so much fun. Door to door ang sosyal mo Inday! May service ka!". How I wish to go to work each day riding in an air conditioned van to and fro.👍👍😁

This is just one of the bright side amidst this Covid 19 pandemic. We barely had clients because OEC (Overseas Employment Certificate) processing is suspended until further notice. I replied to all querries using our official email and answered all incoming phone querries.

As I end I keep praying that this pandemic will end soon. The reports from tv and other social media be it exaggerated or not is very alarming. I hope and pray that no matter what our profession may be let us comply, let us be disciplined enough to obey and humble enough to submit to authorities. It is for our own good. If we want to put an end to this pandemic, let us keep praying and stay at home. Spend quality time with our loved ones. Let us keep praying for each other and keep praying for our country.🙏💚🙏

I can't stay home. I'm at work. I am a public servant.💪💚💪

God bless us all. 🙏💚🙏

Check this link and join our prayer warrior here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤ :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. :-) ❤

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSjkDRNT867bQ9epYRAZVZBzJvfeJzSbRL1vpAZvQzCRL

Have a blessed Year 2020 everyone :-) ❤

Please do check out @paradise-found's posts and you're welcome to join the @gratefulvibes family curation.


(credits: sis @sunnylife)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude) https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Let us support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting for him, just visit this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "#steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

(credits: @bloghound)

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.

Thank you so much.

Agannad ka, sis

Wen sis salamat kayo din🙏

agasem nagbatad jay jun...

Madi met ma upload gamin jay sarilik nga pic sir isu screenshot langen a hahahah nyamet big deal tlga dijay a 🤣🤣🤣

Wen kenka.. hahaha sipot sipot

Ingat po lalo na sa name na Jun hehehehe

Wen kanakan no worries mabait siya at mabait sa amin 😁👍👍