The Secret

in #life7 years ago

I was 25 when I first time saw the film "The Secret". I just watched it and forget about it after some days. I didn't believe that it is possible to have something only by wishing. Today I watch the film again and also read the book. I realize that I have everything I wished to have. I remember when I was younger I wished to be beautiful, I wished to have beautiful hair and body. I didn't realize that I was sending my wishes to the Universe. And today I have all these things. The author says that we must be thankful for the things we have. I am thankful because I have mother and sister, I have loved one, I have a job and can do or buy everything I need. I have where to live, what to wear and eat. I have so many things to be thankful for. I can have everything I need because I know THE SECRET.
Без названия.jpg

Sort:  

To believe in something, and not to live it, is dishonest.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Great words!!