Good morning gift for all || my photography

in #life3 years ago

I could not return home due to my busy schedule yesterday and was forced to stay at my workplace although staying up at night was not a big problem as the amount of winter here is a little less so I was able to stay well.But yes, it is true that I did not sleep peacefully here like at home because I live in a different environment at home and the environment at work is different .Anyway, friends, I hope everyone is well. I wish you all a good time. Today I will try to tell you yesterday's story of why I stayed at workplace.


There weren't too many people at the clinic all day yesterday and the amount of work was a little less but a case of an operation came up a little before evening and it took a long time for that patient to handle us and the night then increased so much because of the cars on the road Not found because the car is a little less at this time because it is a winter night.The funny thing is that all my colleagues' homes are very close to the hall workplace so they could easily go to their house but I didn't go anymore.
Eventually I could not find a car on the road and came back to the clinic and cleaned the reception room well then tried to lie down on the sofa and could not understand when I fell asleep because my body was very tired.Then I got up very early today in the morning and got up and took a short walk outside the workplace and had some good moments while walking because that cold air in the morning and walking inside it all had a wonderful feeling.There were some flowering plants in front of a house very close to my clinic and the flowers were blooming and the flowers were very beautiful to look at and carry a different beauty and all in all a spirits was working in my mind when I saw the flowers and my morning This is how it started. I took some pictures and I tried to share them with you and I wish you all a good time. This little gift from me is for everyone.20201110_17052001.jpeg
20201110_17062001.jpeg
20201110_17050401.jpeg
20201110_17043301.jpeg
20201110_17041901.jpeg

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Congratulations @shuvo35! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8500 replies. Your next target is to reach 8750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP