Happy Moments with my beloved wife

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time .this day afternoon me and my wife attend a birthday party.


actually last when i scrolling my social site feed ,suddenly i got notification tomorrow my childhood friend birthday. I also sent massage for wish .
this day morning may be 11 am my phone was ringing. i receive this call ,my friend said to me thanks and request come to his house afternoon time ,he offer delicious lunch .
i also accept this offer then i told my wife this reason .finally when afternoon then me and my going my friend house .we also spending sweet time with my friends and his family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Which friend? Where are he from?

Posted using Partiko Android

His name pritom deb ,from same place .

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh acca... Chinsi!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON