Hi - I am user @sichadutrottel :)

in #life7 years ago

After reading & posting little around I also want to my say hello to every Steemian! Great community here and no wonder it is growing like that. The content quality seems really constantly growing and also professional bloggers join, great!

Love being around the lakes in summer time!

So who I am....

I am an internet lover from Vienna - Austria. A small country in middle of Europe & the gateway for Eastern Europe. Love art, music and cryptocurrency :)

Hope that I can contribute in near future more to Steemit about the mentioned topics and help the community. Great to be here finally - feel free to follow me!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @sichadutrottel!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit @sichadutrottel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

This post received a 2.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hastla! For more information, click here!