You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Judge People

in #life5 years ago (edited)

You preach in this post not to judge people yet you are trying to tell people how to think in terms of other individuals. So you think that people judge others, isnt that a judgement itself? You are judging steem community by assuming that - at least some steemians - do judge others.

Sort:  

Dear @sigmundfreud

So you think that people judge others, isnt that a judgement itself?

I do not see it as a judgement, but as simple and very neutral observation. Those are two very different thing
s.
Yours
Piotr

@sigmundfreud I tried my best to make my point clear but as per your comment, it seems that there is still space for improvement. Thanks for sharing your view, the goal is only to bring positivity in the environment :)

You took the words right out of my mouth! @uio has good ideas, taught me something! Very smart!