Have You Seen My Balls?

in #life7 years ago

Aloha,

What's up? I don't know who you are but thank you for reading this. Currently I am in the process of developing my writing muscles, which are pretty much non-existent at this point and let me tell you it's been quite the struggle.

First of all, I committed to myself to make a post a day for 30 days straight last week and already messed up and missed the last 3 days. So here I am...In all my glory :)

IMG_0943.JPG

Yep, that's me hanging out with "The Donald", here in Mexico they don't like this dude too much and I can understand why but this post isn't about him. I just saw this while walking this morning and it made me laugh so I figured I'd share it. And props to the Mexican people and all their smear campaigns towards the US President, he deserves it.

You ever just want to quit? That's how I feel right now, angry, confused, upset, depressed. This is the range of emotions I have access to on a daily basis, that and some hope here and there just to keep the organism alive.

I could pretend like everything is amazing in my life, but this isn't Facebook, I actually have to express myself authentically. Afterall, I'm writing for real, not to look like I'm cool to my fake friends.

The truth is these are just growing pains, shit I go through whenever I'm working towards a big goal which I am right now. Things from the past, memories, experiences, previous outcomes always seem to come to the surface for us to look at.

Right now, I'm going through a major conflict with the things I am thinking about selling and promoting. They are a couple of opportunities in the Bitcoin/Crypto space, basically affiliate programs that involve mining, trading, and earning Bitcoin which is cool.

BUT...The "REAL" Entrepreneur inside of me doesn't want to sell anyone else's products anymore. From a logical perspective it makes sense, but the creator inside of me loathes it.

Have you been here?

If you have, I think it's a good sign. At least that's what I'm telling myself. So, no matter what I do or promote in the world of business I've always put my own twist on it. I have never been one to go out and scream from the rooftops about how my MLM companies product is the greatest in the world, I can't stand that. It goes against everything that the staunch individual that I am stands for.

So, what's the solution?

Fuck. I don't know. I can tell you though, I want to delete every word on this page and just go crawl back into bed but I'm not going to because that's what I always do and that just puts me right back HERE. (where I don't want to be)

I think instead, I really have to just put my big boy panties on and figure out how to extract and offer my own value to the world, not someone else's. And that would be a lot easier if I had a million dollars in the bank but I don't. And would it really be easier anyways? I don't think so...

One things for sure, I have all the opportunity in the world at my fingertips and the skills to create whatever I want in life but without feeling truly inspired and in alignment with myself that all means nothing.

So for now I'll just swallow these feelings of bitterness and anger and you can shove your personal development principles and positive attitude up your ass.

IMG_2615.jpg

Thank you and good day :)

Sort:  

No, I haven't seen them and I don't really want too.

welcome back...

timely, as I just kinda gravitated back on here yesterday and was about to post about integrity as saw this on the home page.

keep the authenticity coming, bro... ;-)

Thank you brother. Sorry, I just saw this now. You're killing it on here! It's nice to see money flowing into the hands of good people!

Your welcome. Just got back on about a month ago as syeem started rising again - wish had kept up the whole time now! Haha

Jayson brother, it's been a long time since we worked together with some of those companies way back in the day. I caught the crypto bug a few weeks ago, and it's been infecting me ever since. My mind has been racing, and I've been researching and studying everything I can, barely eating, barely sleeping, trying to figure out just exactly what this is all about.

After getting somewhat up to speed, I felt it was time to reach out to you and hopefully figure out how we can work together again. There is so much noise out there in this space, and there are no real true leaders guiding people down a moral and ethical path, and I'm extremely concerned for the future of cryptocurrency.

If people like you don't start getting the word out to people, and people start changing their idea of what this is all about, and if they don't start unifying and working together, instead of just pursuing their own selfish immoral gains, there are going to be some serious regulations coming down the pipe, and it's going to destroy the spirit of cryptocurrency. I think it's highly likely that there will be a lot of people going to prison, and it can be labeled as a security. The IRS currently considers it an asset, not a security. Let's NOT let that happen brother.

How can I get in touch with you again? Are you still on Skype? I'm not sure if I still have that account, and I lost your phone number. Instagram is the best way to get a hold of me. yamaha_master.

Look forward to speaking with you again.

Ken

Aloha Ken, go through this http://Bitnetworker.com and I'll contact you. Thanks for your thoughtful comment.