Sort:  

Thanks. Ill check this guy out. Respect. Upvoted.

You're welcome. The videos on this page are gold.

I did not know you wrote that but great minds think alike. You are lucky for having spent time with him in person. I think the spirit of Stuie came to me the other day. I got choked up while writing this. Not too many people have that effect on me. He is a great dude. So many people are just discovering his work now. Stuie's Legacy will live on forever. Dude was way ahead of his time!

Did you ever see him in person? I saw him in 2009 in Vegas for his "last workshop". Then in 2012 for Aya. His last few years were fighting "ghouls" in distant worlds.

No I wish :(

Man that guy is a genius!

And so are you for writing that post and im

extremely grateful that i come across you tonight!

😊 That post really make my night !

Thank you!