The Forgotten Health Benefits of Peyote and Why Your Government Wants You Sick and Dying...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The title of this post may sound harsh but it's true. To put it lightly your government doesn't give a fuck about you, especially if you're American. The truth of the matter is all the medicine you need has been and always will be right beneath your feet, in the sky,and in the water not in a plastic bottle prescribed by some indoctrinated drug dealer society likes to call your doctor.

Don't trust them and run from the people that tell you to ask them. They are sick in the head and completely lost and brainwashed.

This past weekend, I just happened to stumble upon these beauties while walking through the desert in Northern Mexico.

So I ate them...

Actually, I ate a lot more of them than this. Possibly 20 or more Peyote buttons over the course of 3 days. This was only my second time and only time outside of a traditional ceremony that I have consumed this medicine.

And that's exactly what they are. MEDICINE. Medicine that just so happens to be illegal in my country and more than likely yours too but don't let that stop you from healing yourself or putting something in your body that you're curious about.

I can tell you and I'm no doctor so you can trust me that this is good for you. It can and will definitely make you nauseas but that's because it's giving your internal organs a major cleaning, especially your Heart.

That's what it did for me. It also allowed me to let go of a ton of emotional baggage and internal conflicts that had been plaguing me for years.

I know I had some sort of infection before I consumed these and that's why I did it. I can't say that it's completely gone but I am breathing, sleeping, and feeling a whole lot better after spending 3 days with this sacred plant.

Oh, and no Shaman required. This isn't Ayahuasca, you're not going to go flying into the spirit world, just shown how you're living and treating yourself and those around you in this one.

You may find it hard to locate (Peyote) and if that's the case and you're curious about the experience you can order "San Pedro" cactus from Ebay. It's a bit stronger but very similar.

Once you get through your personal dramas, hang ups, and problems successfully the information downloads will begin.

For me it was spending a lot of time in Hyperspace learning about my future and future systems of the world. It was pretty exciting, lots of lights, visions, and interfacing with a world most people don't even know exist.

You're not just a bag of skin and bones, you're much, much more than that and Peyote is just one way of breaking down the self and society imposed barriers that prevent you from seeing that.

Aloha,

Jayson

image

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

It's tagged life. Get one.

Burned

I think the use of the tag life wasn't abuse or at least it could be argued but please respect @steemcleaners Without their work for the last year on Steem, Steem wouldn't be functional...

Good post by the way...

The government wants us sick. But not dead.

For most people this is like the worst drug ever, thanks to the government mystification, I really hope some day this true medicine could be placed into the hand of people who really need it