You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving Pandemic and Centralization

in #life4 years ago

Is it your appearance? It looks like a Puritan. It shows the will of the American man who pioneered the wild nature of the Americas.
It seems that humans who cling to riches and desires eventually brought the epidemic.

I think multinational corporations that enslave humans should disappear.

Sort:  

Many years ago the admonition Leviticus 19:27 pestered me incessantly, and I quit cutting my hair and shaving. I probably more resemble Esau than Jacob today.

"I think multinational corporations that enslave humans should disappear."

The character played by Jeff Goldblum in 'Jurassic Park' revealed this will happen when delivering the line 'Life finds a way.'

The unnatural, or Antichrist, power of institutions will not forever impose force on life, and humanity is part of the immortal organism that is life on Earth.

Particularly, this dissolution of that unnatural power will inevitably occur when humanity becomes capable of life off Earth. No institutional power will thereafter compel humanity, or life, by any force.

Thanks!