Baby Update...!

in #life4 years ago

I intend to share photos of my new born daughter over the next couple months. Of course, I am a proud Dad. I will not to post excessively! I believe a photo here and there is fun though. Infant babies are the purest form of life. They can offer a level of therapy that can't be found anywhere.

image
❤❤❤
There it is. Quick and simple for your viewing pleasure! If you enjoyed this article please RESTEEM UPVOTE and FOLLOW!

I published this article using the ESTEEM app on my android mobile device. Quick and easy!

Follow me on Instagram: @collectbulliondotcom

image
image

Sort:  

Growing up fast Dad, now the food fun begins LOL😀
Have a wonderful day my friend!!!!

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

You seem to be using older or Legacy version of eSteem!
Please check if you have newest version to get most out of eSteem, Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem