You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Practice Any Alternative Lifestyles?

in #life6 years ago

I'm interesting in a minimalist life style and I watched docuentaries and read books about it. Sometimes I clean my rooms (especially my kitchen, where I spent many hours in the day) making it free from items that I don't use and that I'll never use. It's an habit that I have from many years. About to live in or out of the city, 4 years ago I decided to be alternative: I lived out of the city for the most part of my life and when I was 43 years old I decided to live in a city (a small city with many many green areas) I appreciate to live here, close to my parents. Living in the city I don't use my car because I can go everywhere using feeth or public transports, so it's was a good choice for me.

Sort:  

That's amazing to know! I'm in the process of discarding things I don't need. Hopefully soon I can be done with them.