You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My goal to earn enough to buy a small laptop

in #life7 years ago

Hey marylizacaindoy I am in a similar situation when it comes to creating these articles I have a computer that keeps switching itself off its most annoying and frustrating I keep thinking one day with enough steem I could buy a new one, but for now I would like to help contribute for your laptop so upped. I just wish I had more power to help.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. This will be a big help specially for you giving something when you also need it. Thanks for the big heart.

Very kind marylizacaindoy best of luck with your goals and I only hope to gain more power to be more effective in future.

By experiencing all the support and love here, by the time somebody also need my help i will not hesitate to help, this is also a motivation for me to work hard more.