How I lost my puppy

in #life6 years ago

IMG_0730.JPG

The love, love, affection are some of the most powerful weapons of living beings, especially when this affection and almost always is so, is reciprocated. This will be understood by all those people who have a pet know the magnitude of such a relationship, as well as the important role that the animal plays in the family.

The story of my dog "Rex" and I is a bit complex but very painful, I at the age of 14, I am currently 19, next to me lived a neighbor, who had a very beautiful dog called "Luna", this pet was pregnant, and when she gave birth she had two beautiful puppies, one female the other male, my neighbor, offered to give us the bone bone to "Rex", my mom did not want to accept it, nor my father, but from the first moment when I saw this little boy I fell in love, and I decided to do everything possible because my parents agreed to keep it until I did.

2 years passed and my puppy had grown, so my parents decided to send it to our farm, which made me very sad because it was too far from my house, and I could not see it with such constancy, but I could not do anything, spent 2 more years, from time to time I visited "Rex", until my parents decided to sell the farm, which led to my parents bringing it back home, this news I'm happy micho because I love this dog as to no other animal, after almost a year to have it at home, now I have to go to another city for reasons of studies, then my puppy was at home with my parents, how sad now was not he, who would leave if not me, it was about 4 months since I was not seeing "Rex", a week before returning to my city I decided to make a call, to ask my mother about my dog, to which she replied that she was very well , who missed me, etc.

What he did not tell me was that he had to give it away because the neighbors were very upset because their dogs were barking at mine when he was passing the sidewalks of their house, you asked how I found out about this, as it turns out that at the moment I I hang the flame, the uncle where I was staying, I wonder, do not you know that your mom gave Rex a gift? When I heard this news it broke my heart I could not believe it, I lost it again, I was not sure if I would see him again, which is why I had to move forward for the next day, hoping that this news would be lies, but to my disgrace, my worst pain was true, they had given my beloved dog as soon as I arrived home , this infuriated me a lot, I shouted loudly with my mom and dad for that reason, but when they calmed us they told me that they had given it to some friends of the family, that I could see it again, as soon as I knew it, I decided to communicate with these friends, and so be able to square that visit a, which I thought would be different, I came home in the whole entrance was my "Rex" my tears ran all over my face to see my little boy after so many months, but to my misfortune was not like before, that puppy that I loved so much and he did not recognize me anymore, he let me pamper him but it was not the same joy that he gave when he saw me when he lived with me, this broke my heart so I decided to go to this place with him. broken heart.

I just wanted to share a little of this story so you know how hard it is to feel what I feel every time I think of my "Rex".