Toddler life, perfect life.

in #life7 years ago

So what if I had to wake up at 5am to get ready before my 2 littles woke up for the day. I could seriously not be more thrilled to be the mom of the perfect girl and boy.
I am back from my posting hiatus so you can expect almost daily posts of our crazy life to start.
Here is a picture of my Macie girl ready to head out yesterday morning :D Also follow @mattiusmaximus for his posts of our crazy lives.
21273560_10212841961675517_2293315221073480215_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @simplyrose! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!