My First Steemit Manila Cake

in #life6 years ago

Last week I celebrated my birthday my plan was to celebrate with a small group of friends over dinner but I had an emergency meeting with a client . My dinner celebration had to be rescheduled. Traffic was a mess that day so I got home 11:30pm . My birthday is almost over I got to the house my dad had made pasta and some food and saw the cake that says Happy Birthday @siningniviola from @steemitmanila! I was happy and the cake tasted awesome. I would like to thank my Steemit Manila family @janicehung for being a good friend and for sharing steemit to me also @clairefabella and @princesslilo for always supporting our projects even before we had steemit.

Connect with me on
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SiningNiViola/
Instagram :https://www.instagram.com/siningniviola/

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join


DQmShAmXZVx777iT8fP9UmLhAXN4UEjSKLeKBF3EBqVXj5B_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

We’re glad you loved the cake😀

It looks delicious but what caught my attention is the hand written top. Pretty great!

very tasty :)

Beautiful cake! Looks like you had a blast on your birthday! Thank you as well for the mutual support.

Hi@siningviola! well belated happy birthday to you my fellow steemians..I'm glad to say you're lucky coz you belong in a great family at steemitmanila..good luck! Steem on..

Damnn that looks really good. My stomach is directly asking me for food after seeing this photo.

I love to see more!

Please check my account to! I will follow you:)