Graceful Traveler Blog #1

in #life7 years ago

9.jpg
Hello Steemers

Where do I start ..Today I was with my friend Nicola enjoying weather up to 32’C! Now, for some of you that may not mean much, but coming from where I'm from it meant a rare opportunity to catch a tan whilst enjoying cocktails by the pool! . . . . My fellow Steemers I have to tell you, Budapest have one of the most lush spa/swimming pools I have ever seen, felt and explored!

6.jpg

The Szechneyi Thermal Bath was so incredible that pictures and words could not do it justice. The friendly, lively exuberance in the air, the smell of enjoyment, the feeling of being free is something I would recommend to all my Steemers! The vibrant atmosphere really was matched with the remarkable scenery.

8.jpg

Although I normally aren’t a girl who stays by the pool in her bikini all day, I had to make an exception and absorb the Szechneyi Thermal Bath ora for as long as we could. Eventually, after hoping we would look a shade more darker, Nicola and myself made ways to one of Budapest exquisite sky bars, it was not loud but a small and subtle place that really ensured the romance of the sunset whilst we sipped more cocktails with our dinner
Lovely day :) x

13537539_10155488222252925_6533317294581071540_n.jpg

Sort:  

Traveling with friends would have been very enjoyable.
I want to keep good memories for a lifetime!
Have a nice day!

@very I cannot tell you of a better feeling than exploring the world with people who make you smile. Memories over money is my mottttoooo!
Enjoy your day :) x

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

thank you :) x

Hey welcome to steemit im glad you and Nicola are here. How do you like budapest?

Loving it thanks :) x

Very nice place.. welcome to steemit 😊