You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleaning Up The Gate Way To The Lungs Of The Earth.

in #life6 years ago

Great work. I did a lot of the same type of work in Pisco (just to the beach outside of Ica) out there back in 2010 and 2011 with Pisco Sin Fronteras.
Looks very familiar. I think follow up if the most important thing to really instill the needed education. Sadly, returning to schools where we implemented recycling programs, were being ignored just months later by the teachers as well as the children. There is a huge lack of understanding and education when it comes to taking care of the planet they live on. I'm so happy you are doing this and hope I can help in the future with more projects. You got my follow, keep it up!

Also, please check out my new page and upvote/follow me if you can. Here is a quick post I put this morning, thanks! https://steemit.com/vincentb/@sir-kessler/fox-news-still-denying-climate-change-joke