What is beauty? (Re-post)

in #life7 years ago

DQmcUwkYQUiwhMxvFCqMe4pVaKcxcFi2kKfspXc4aEh6DZJ_1680x8400.jpg

ANSWER:

Beauty can formally be defined as a combination of likable qualities that are appealing hence one to be filled with beauty is then referred to as "beautiful" but the common physical beauty we often refer to can be subjective and also misleading in judgment. In my opinion beauty would be the traits of a person such as their character, compassion, reason, intellect as well as rhetoric in regards to their communication then followed by the attractions towards their physical features. That to me is what I would call true beauty.

Like and resteem for more ~

original post
https://www.instagram.com/p/BO3O9diDcP2/?taken-by=asksirfrancis

What are your thoughts, let me and others know by commenting down below ↓

y6vmQ.gif

Sort:  

interesting topic. tnx. follow me :)

@thebest1 thanks, really appreciate that!